We’re going.

Angel Flight can get two of us to Dallas.  That is where my sister Char lives.  I’ve asked her to help me coordinate this because at this point I am just too overwhelmed.  That’s as good a word for it as any.  So we are just waiting for his nurse and or case manager to fill out the paper work from Angel Flight and get it back to them but we are pretty sure it will be approved because we do qualify for it.

So anyone that wants to donate can go to paypal and enter her email address and send any donation as a “Personal Gift”.

charmarie1@att.net.

I promise this isn’t any type of scam.  Most of you know me personally or on other places on the internet.  After being unemployed for over a year, I just went back to work not even two weeks ago for the Interior Alaska Center for Non Violent Living.  Needless to say, we haven’t gotten our feet back under us yet, much less any savings built up.  Death is so inconvenient.

Thank you so much for all the outpouring of love, prayers and support I have gotten.  I am blessed with so many caring people in my life.

2 thoughts on “We’re going.

  1. bonnie says:

    I am so sorry…and my heart goes out to you and your family…I am truly sorry we cannot financially help out in any way and pray that you can find the means to do what you have to do …blessing your way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

