Armed.

You know, most all Alaskan women are…

6 thoughts on “Armed.

  1. She may be an armed Alaskan now… but her Daddy is a Texan… We grew up with loaded guns and shot guns all over… and was taught from an early age……

    Like

  2. Sassy says:

    Let me know when you guys go back to the Range and I might go! I owe you Georganne for the last time when you shot better then I did!!!!! LOL They should be starting the outdoor shooting competitions again if you are interested!

    Like

  3. Moe says:

    We need to go to the range again soon! You can try my 45!

    Like

  4. Susan says:

    And most Alaskan women are excellent shots. I know you are! I’ve seen you in action. You could shave a guy’s pubes from 100 yards. LOL

    Like

  5. Jan says:

    G, I’ve seen you shoot. I wouldn’t mess with you.!!!! Alaskan girls rule!

    Like

Leave a Reply

