7 thoughts on “Well That Was a Damn Fool Move.

  1. shirl59 says:

    Sorry to read this but I am sure you have moved on by now. You are tough and skinny.

    Like

  2. By now I hope you are over it. You are strong. You go!

    Like

  3. liwiijohnson says:

    Dang It…. I am so sorry. DSJohnson from the Wilderness Survival group Stay Strong Girl

    Like

  4. graycliffsgirl says:

    I’m sorry Fairbanks, I had such high hopes for you. I’m glad you got out before it got any worse.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. clone71 says:

    Sorry to hear of this but sometimes it’s for the best! Best wishes in moving forward.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Gayla says:

    sorry to hear that it turned out like that for you!
    Gayla

    Liked by 1 person

    • Donna says:

      Been there and got the tshirt too, my friend. I’m so sorry you had to go through this. But the diet worked, you lost a couple hundred useless pounds

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment